My Account  

FACT Portal Webinar: Completing the Compliance Application


Monday, May 15, 2023 (10am - 11am US/Central)
Online Webinar



Join FACT, May 15, 2023 at 8:00 am PT, 10:00 am CT, 11:00 am ET for the FACT Portal Webinar: Completing the Compliance Application.

This webinar will be to help applicants go through an application pre-inspection.

Who Should Attend:

This webinar is designed for pre-inspection applicant portal users such as Organization Directors, Facility Directors, and Primary Contacts, as well as Marrow, Apheresis, Processing, and Cord Blood personnel.

Registration Fees:

These fees are available through 05/15/2023
Name Price Available To
Regular Registration $0.00   Accredited Organization
Inspector
Inspector Trainee
Guest
NonMember


Continuing Education Information:

CME credits are not available for this webinar, but you can complete the post-webinar evaluation and request a certificate of attendance with the hour you attended listed.