Our Committee Members

Executive Committee

Catherine Bollard MBChB, MD, FRACP, FRCPA photo


Catherine Bollard MBChB, MD, FRACP, FRCPA
Children's National Health System Blood and Marrow Transplant Program     
Washington, DC

Ngaire Elwood PhD photo


Ngaire Elwood PhD
(Vice President)
BMDI Cord Blood Bank     
Parkville, VIC, Australia

C. Fred LeMaistre MD photo


C. Fred LeMaistre MD
(Acting Past President)
Sarah Cannon Transplant and Cellular Therapy Network    
Nashville, TN

Carlos Bachier MD photo


Carlos Bachier MD
Sarah Cannon Transplant and Cellular Therapy Program @ Methodist Hospital, Methodist Children's Hospital in San Antonio and South Austin Medical Center in Austin    
San Antonio, TX

Kimberly Kasow DO photo


Kimberly Kasow DO
UNC Bone Marrow Transplant and Cellular Therapy Program    
Chapel Hill, NC

Nicole Lesley Prokopishyn PhD photo


Nicole Lesley Prokopishyn PhD
(Standards Chair)
Alberta Blood and Marrow Transplant Program: Foothills Medical Centre, Alberta Children's Hospital, Tom Baker Cancer Centre, and Calgary Laboratory Services    
Calgary, AB, Canada

Phyllis I. Warkentin MD photo


Phyllis I. Warkentin MD
(Chief Medical Officer)
Biologics Production Facility, Nebraska Medicine, The Nebraska Medical Center    
Omaha, NE

Linda Miller MPA photo


Linda Miller MPA
(Chief Executive Officer)
Foundation for the Accreditation of Cellular Therapy     
Omaha, NE