You can only gain access to certain items and special pricing if you have logged in. Login Now.

WMDA-NetCord Webinar Informed Consent

Format:
Electronic (digital download/no shipping)

Accredited Organization, Guest, NonMember - $100.00
Inspector, Inspector Trainee - $0.00

Description:

This presentation was held on Wednesday, February 7, at 10:00 am CT, 11:00 am ET, 4:00 pm GMT. Linda Moss, RM, of Anthony Nolan Cell Therapy Centre, thoroughly reviewed the different methods banks use to obtain informed consent, and the pros and cons of each method.

Product Details:

Product ID: 434
Publication Year: 2018
Page length: 52 minutes
Ask FACT

FAQ

As a Matter of FACT

FACT inspectors have free access to all FACT training and educational opportunities.