You can only gain access to certain items and special pricing if you have logged in. Login Now.

Webinar in Support of World Cord Blood Day

Format:
Electronic (digital download/no shipping)

Accredited Organization, Guest, Inspector, Inspector Trainee, NonMember - $0.00

Description:

In anticipation of World Cord Blood Day, FACT, Hema Quebec, and Liege Cord Blood Bank hosted a special Cord Blood webinar on Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 10:00 am ET, 15:00 GMT, and 16:00 CET. The purpose of this webinar is to better understand immunogenetic diversity in registries and cord blood banks, as well as cord blood transplantation and emerging pathogens. This was presented in French. . Topics include: Immunogenetic Diversity in Registries and Cord Blood Banks: Dr. Eliane Gluckman Cord Blood Transplantation and Emerging Pathogens: Is there reason for concern? Dr. Gilles Delage Personal experience of Mathias Malzieu, recipient of a cord blood transplantation, singer of the Dyonisos group, and writer of "Journal d'un Vampire en Pyjama"

Product Details:

Product ID: 452
Publication Year: 2019
Page length: 1 hour, 21 minutes
Ask FACT

FAQ

As a Matter of FACT

FACT inspectors have free access to all FACT training and educational opportunities.