WMDA-NetCord Webinar: Informed Consent


Wednesday, February 7, 2018
February 7 at 11:00 AM ET
Webinar

My Meetings Meeting Documents


This presentation will be on Wednesday, February 7, at 10:00 am CT, 11:00 am ET, 4:00 pm GMT. Linda Moss, RM, of Anthony Nolan Cell Therapy Centre, will thoroughly review the different methods banks use to obtain informed consent, and the pros and cons of each method.

Related Web Pages and Sites:
None

Registration Fees:

These fees are available through 02/07/2018
Name Price Available To
Regular $100.00   Accredited Organization
Guest
NonMember
Inspector $0.00   Inspector
Inspector Trainee
Full NetCord Member $0.00   Full Members of NetCord


Ask FACT

FAQ

As a Matter of FACT

FACT inspectors have free access to all FACT training and educational opportunities.